mopaapp.blogg.se

Trusted platform module windows 10
Trusted platform module windows 10







trusted platform module windows 10

I have used the HP Support app to install the latest Intel chipset drivers for my machine. The TPM is enabled in the BIOS/EFI and is active. I now have a working copy of Windows 10 Home on the machine, except that Windows Hello pin and the fingerprint reader don't work, and I can't get MS Office to remember my network and email / Exchange server passwords.Īfter some digging about in multiple forums, I've tracked the problem back to the Trusted Platform Module (TPM). The supplied HP Recovery partition restore failed twice, so I installed Windows 10 from an ISO downloaded from the Microsoft website (thank-you for the Media Creation Tool!). I've recently had to drive wipe and rebuild my HP ENVY Notebook's OS after a boot failure (it's a long story involving a corrupted LiveCD/USB copy of Linux). Business PCs, Workstations and Point of Sale Systems.Printer Wireless, Networking & Internet.DesignJet, Large Format Printers & Digital Press.

trusted platform module windows 10

Printing Errors or Lights & Stuck Print Jobs.Notebook Hardware and Upgrade Questions.









Trusted platform module windows 10